Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
11 avril 2014 5 11 /04 /avril /2014 19:00


Hello everyone,

Here is the late translation of my first 2014 post wishing you a happy New Year, full of joy, love and solutions to
your health problem. 

January 13th here I am back at INSEP for the 7th time and without crutches or stick. Ok my stick was folded back in my handbag ; better not to leave space to any bad surprises.

Two days ago I was agonising, nauseous stuck with so much pain I could hardly walk.
 
After the umpteenth appointment with my osteopathe I could walk again without the stick during the day just the week-end
before the cryo despite a dreadfull back pain.
      
So today January 13th, I arrive at INSEP with back pain and most of all my hip whose killing me each time I have to sit.
We'll see if that 7th cryo will get rid of that. I keep my fingers crossed because the long journeys are such a torture and pinche my sciatic nerve. I spend my time going to the osteopath to be able to walk properly and relieve some pain.

So what I expect from that 7th cryo is that point of transition the the number 7th is supposed to bring.
It is been 7th years as well that I walk with stick or crutches but not the same year I have started cryotherapie.
    
Even if the sickness is incurably for the moment, what's more important is that the cryo can relieve me enough to walk by myself and run again some day.    

One can leave with a sickness if it's  well controlled by a treatement.
 
For me it is a mix of  cryopherapy, osteopathy, physiotherapy, sea water therapy and yoga of course.

I wish everyone to find their ideal cocktail of treatment to leave life to the fullest.   

   

Thinking of you.                                    

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Ellafi

  • : Le blog de Ellafi
  • : Un endroit où partager mes petites créations de touche à tout. Et puis un endroit pour donner les infos que j'ai à ceux qui partagent la même maladie : la maladie de Ledderhose et, qui sont donc perdus seuls face à la médecine qui ne sait que faire d'eux.
  • Contact

Recherche

Archives